Board: Editor


Professor Amaresh Chakrabarti
Centre for Product Design and Manufacturing
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560012, INDIA
tel: +91.(0)80.2293.2922, email: ac123 [at],

Editors Emeritus

Professor Yan Jin (2011-2016)
Department of Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering
University of Southern California
3650 McClintock Avenue, OHE-430
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1453, USA
tel: +1.626.538.5615
email: yjin [at]

Professor David C. Brown (2001-2011)
Department of Computer Science
100 Institute Rd.,
Worcester, MA 01609-2280, USA
tel: +1.508.831.5618, fax: +1.508.831.5776,
email: dcb [at],

Professor William P. Birmingham (1996-2001)
Department of Math and Computer Science
Grove City College
Faculty Box 2655
100 Campus Dr., Grove City, PA 16127,USA
tel: +1.724.458.3794, fax: 724.458.3852, wpbirmingham [at]

Founding Editor

Professor Clive L. Dym (1986-1996)
Department of Engineering
Harvey Mudd College
Claremont, CA 91711, USA
tel: +1.909.621.8853, fax: 909.621.8967
email: clive_dym [at]

Retrieved from
Page last modified on January 01, 2017, at 02:53 PM